Find a KGP Recruiter

Cheyenne Cheyenne Rawlins Rawlins Decatur Decatur Norton Norton Phillips Phillips Smith Smith Sherman Sherman Thomas Thomas Sheridan Sheridan Graham Graham Rooks Rooks Osborne Osborne Wallace Wallace Logan Logan Gove Gove Trego Trego Ellis Ellis Russell Russell Rush Rush Barton Barton Pawnee Pawnee Jewell Jewell Republic Republic Washington Washington Marshall Marshall Nemaha Nemaha Mitchell Mitchell Cloud Cloud Clay Clay Riley Riley Lincoln Lincoln Ottawa Ottawa Dickinson Dickinson Geary Geary Wabaunsee Wabaunsee Ellsworth Ellsworth Saline Saline Rice Rice McPherson McPherson Marion Marion Morris Morris Chase Chase Lyon Lyon Brown Brown Doniphan Doniphan Jackson Jackson Atchison Atchison Jefferson Jefferson Leavenworth Leavenworth Wyandotte Wyandotte Douglas Douglas Johnson Johnson Osage Osage Franklin Franklin Coffey Coffey Cowley Cowley Sumner Sumner Harper Harper Kingman Kingman Reno Reno Stafford Stafford Pratt Pratt Barber Barber Edwards Edwards Kiowa Kiowa Comanche Comanche Ness Ness Hodgeman Hodgeman Ford Ford Clark Clark Lane Lane Finney Finney Gray Gray Meade Meade Scott Scott Haskell Haskell Seward Seward Wichita Wichita Kearny Kearny Grant Grant Stevens Stevens Greeley Greeley Hamilton Hamilton Stanton Stanton Morton Morton Greenwood Greenwood Butler Butler Harvey Harvey Sedgwick Sedgwick Elk Elk Chautauqua Chautauqua Miami Miami Anderson Anderson Linn Linn Woodson Woodson Allen Allen Bourbon Bourbon Crawford Crawford Neosho Neosho Wilson Wilson Cherokee Cherokee Labette Labette Montgomery Montgomery Pottawatomie Pottawatomie Shawnee Shawnee
Find a KGP Recruiter

Sandra Jones

Email: sjones@ksgprog.org

Phone: (785) 587.8555

Find a KGP Recruiter

Laura Dickinson

Email: ldickinson@ksgprog.org

Phone: (913) 780.3300

Find a KGP Recruiter

Susan Seiter

Email: sseiter@ksgprog.org

Phone: (913) 780.3300

Find a KGP Recruiter

Nancy Mayberry

Email: nmayberry@ksgprog.org

Phone: (316) 269.2525

Find a KGP Recruiter

Inga Taylor

Email: itaylor@ksgprog.org

Phone: (316) 269.2525

Find a KGP Recruiter

Jean Krahn, Executive Director

Executive Director

Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org

Phone: (785) 587.8555

Find a KGP Recruiter

Alicia Minnich

Email: aminnich@ksgprog.org

Phone: (785) 587.8555

Find a KGP Recruiter

Chris Radeke, Business Manager

Business Manager

Email: cradeke@ksgprog.org

Phone: (785) 587.8555

Find a KGP Recruiter

Dennise Taber

Northwestern Kansas Recruiter

Email: dtaber@ksgprog.org

Phone: (785) 587.8555

Contact us today to 
get started.

For more information, contact us at info@ksgprog.org.

Contact Us